call us today 619.749.2853

ELITE IMAGE LIMOUSINES | PREFERRED VENDORS LIST

 

 Planners:  Company:  Phone:  Website:                                                               
 Amy Vargas First Comes Love  (619) 501-1695  www.firstcomeslovesd.com
 Courtney Tibbets After the Engagement  (858) 382-4324  http://www.aftertheengagement.com
 Brenda Swann  Swann Soirees  (858) 344-6733  http://www.swannsoirees.com
 Angie Metts  Absolutely Events  (619) 929-5501  http://www.absolutelyevents.net
 Julie Scrivener  Best Wedding for You  (858) 775-4543  http://www.thebestweddingforyou.com/home.php
 Lynn Schuster  Pure Planning  (858) 692-9211  http://www.pureplanning.net
 Melissa Barrad  I Do Weddings  (858) 405-7244  http://www/sdweddingplanner.com
 Rechel Welland  Bliss Events  (619) 252-1058  http://blissevent.com
 Victoria Schaffer  Theory Wedding Events  (619) 208-7981  http://www.theoryweddingsandevents.com
 Alicia Thorne  YOUnique Weddings  (619) 400-7698  youniqueweddings.showitsite.com
 Wynn Austin  Wynn Austin Events  (858) 334-9059  http://wynnaustinevents.com

 Stationary/Invitations: Company:   Phone:  Website:                                                      
 Melanie Montoya  Fresh Invitation Studios  (619) 756-3688  http://www.freshinvitationstudio.com
 Evelyn Peelle  Bamboo Star Studios  (707) 688-6239  http://www.bamboostarstudios.com

 Video:  Company:          Phone:                 Website:                                                        
 John and Norma Russell  NR3 Video  (619) 656-0230  http://www.nr3videoproduction.com

Photography: Company: Phone:   Website:  
Melissa McClure  Melissa McClure Photography  (760) 504-8246  http://www.melissamcclure.com
Jeff and Betsy McCue  La Vida Creations Photography  (619) 955-8911  http://lavidacreations.com
Carrie McCluskey  Carrie McCluskey Photography  (858) 682-3534  http://www.mccluskeyphotography.com
Brett & Liz  Siegel Thurston Photography  (858) 454-1383  www.siegelthurston.com
 Aaron  True Photography  (858) 345-1248  https://www.truephotographyweddings.com
 
DJ: Company:  Phone: Website:                                                                                    
 Daniel Camacho  JD Music  (619) 654-9818  http://www.jdmusik.com/#!gallery/c1p9k

Bar/Bar Tender: Company: Phone: Website:                                                                      
 Kyle Trelford  The Traveling Travern  (619) 602-2100 http://www.thetravelingtravern.com/index.html

 Officiant: Company:  Phone:  Website:                                                           
 Bethel Nathan  Ceremonies by Bethel  (619) 302-3035 http://www.ceremoniesbybethel.com
 Vows From the Heart  Rev. Christopher Tutttle  (760) 580-8697  http://myweddingofficiant.com

 Florists: Company:  Phone:  Website:                                                   
 Nancy Stevens Nancy Stevens: Weddings Flowers  (858) 300-5822  http://www.nancystevens.com 
 Paula Rae  Rae Florae  (619) 887-0984  http://www/raeflorae.com

 Catering: Company:  Phone:  Website:                                                                        
 Kristin Keltner  To the Point Catering  (619) 226-6222  http:///www.tothepointsandiego.com

Hair/Make-Up: Company  Phone:  Website:                                                                     
 Erica Highfill Beauty Ever After   (619) 654-4342 http://www.beautyeverafter.com/default.aspx 
 Audra Rene  Audra Rene Studio  1-858-774-3455  http://www.audrarene.com/index.html
 Leah Christiansen  Groomergirl  (323) 806-4677  http://groomergirl.com

 Photobooth: Company:  Phone:  Website:                                                                      
 Michael & Denise Hunter  The Fotobox  (619) 512-3104  www.thefotobox.com

 

There are plenty of other fantastic vendors out there for all categories this is a short list of some that we do A LOT of work with on countless events and have found all to be of great character, respect, morals and quality work all with one focus which is ensuring that you have nothing short of a fantastic day. For a lot of information and reviews on any and all vendors and to see comments in discussion forums from other brides about anyone go to:

Wedding Wire: http://www.weddingwire.com/

Bridal Insider: http://www.bridalinsider.com/

The Knot: http://wedding.theknot.com/local-wedding-vendors/san-diego-weddings.aspx

Testimonials

Karen and I want to thank you for a wonderful limo experience. We were discussing how to rate all the vendors' services for our event, and your company earned an "A+"... - Read More

Thank you so much for everything!!! The driver was great, the limo was SO much fun, and it turned out that a lot of people used the service after the wedding! Im so glad... - Read More

If ever there was a phrase, it is, "Dreams are made of this". Tish was absolutely awesome, A credit to your IMAGE... - Read More

Thank you so much for everything you did for our wedding. The Hummer limo was awesome!...We look forward using the Hummer for the Temecula wine tour soon!!!... - Read More

We had a wonderful experience with your company - you truly stepped in, in a big crunch! You truly helped make our big day even more magical and perfect... - Read More

HOME | SERVICES | PACKAGES | RATES | LIMO GALLERY | FAQ | ABOUT US | TESTIMONIALS | CONTACT
© Copyright 2008, Elite Image Limousine. All rights reserved. Contact us at: 1-619-749-2853 Infinity Arts: Custom Website Design & CMS Web Hosting.